• English
  • Français
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch

The Meta team

Our sales representatives

Stephen ThackerNorth & South America


  Mr Stephen Thacker
Direct dial +1 514 333 0140 ext 304
Email:  stephen.thacker@meta-mvs.com

Thomas ThompsonUSA


Mr Thomas Thompson
Direct Dial   +1 734 474 0014
Email: tom.thompson@meta-mvs.com 

Tom BedfordUK & Turkey


Mr Tom Bedford
Mobile   +44 7712 000735
Email:  tom.bedford@meta-mvs.co.uk

Veit GaertnerEurope
(Austria, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Russia & Switzerland)

Veit Gaertner
Direct dial  +49 151 175 275
Email:   veit.gaertner@meta-mvs.co.uk 

Our support representatives
Nick PierceService


Mr Nick Pearce - Service Manager UK
Direct dial  +44 1865 887909
Email:   nick.pearce@meta-mvs.co.uk

Pierre LessardService
Production & Customer Support North America

Mr Pierre Lessard
Direct dial  +1 514 333 0140 ext 305
Email  pierre.lessard@meta-mvs.com

Marcelo RodegherLaser Vision



Mr Marcelo Rodegher
Direct dial  +1 514 333 0140 ext 303
Email:   marcelo.rodegher@meta-mvs.com

Jonathan MooreLaser Probe & Laser Pilot



                    Mr Jonathan Moore
Direct dial  +44 1865 887908
Email: jonathan.moore@meta-mvs.co.uk  

Rudolf LettererMeta Scout



Dr Rudolf Letterer
Direct dial  +49 (0)8841 4962650
Email:  rudolf.letterer@meta-mvs.co.uk